My Latest Dessert Craze

20-something year old Dani Beckerman has taken the dessert world by storm with her simple, delicious layered cakes, brownies, and more, better known as jars.  Sold in Mason jars, these yummy confections have consumed the streets of Manhattan, and ever since my mom discovered these through Instagram, I’ve grabbed a jar or two whenever I went into NYC.  So far, the only flavors I’ve tried are white chocolate and cake batter (I was going to have a cookie dough jar, but I left it at my cousin’s apartment), and I’m hoping to try more soon because they’re sooooo good!!!!!  Jars by Dani ships nationally, so if you’d like to try one, just go to jarsbydani.com to order one (or six) now.

Leave a Reply

