Promote My Blog

So, I was watching Chopped Junior today, and this one kid has a catering business, and he’s only 12, so I was thinking about it, and I need a thing like that, a thing where I could showcase my passion for cooking.  And then, I realized that this is my thing: my blog.  But, I don’t have as many viewers as I would like, and I’ve thought about this often.  So, I’m encouraging you to promote your own blogs, and maybe even help me promote my own.  I’ll attempt to help you promote yours if I can.  Please comment to promote your blog or to make any suggestions you might have.  Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

