All Around The World: Asian Cuisine

You know, I have to admit, other than American food, I happen to love Asian food.  I love the bold flavors and delicious dishes consisting of all kinds of food items.  Whether it’s a stir fry or an Asian-marinated chicken, it’s got my name written all over it.

I love to use things like soy sauce, Worcestershire sauce, sesame oil, rice vinegar, and ginger in my cooking to highlight those Asian flavors that I enjoy so much.  One of my favorite Asian dishes is my cream cheese wontons.  It’s this delicious filling of cream cheese, scallions, soy sauce, and sesame oil rolled inside a wonton wrapper, pan-fried in oil, and dipped in an amazing sauce consisting of soy sauce, Worcestershire sauce, sesame oil, white balsamic vinegar, tomato paste, ground ginger, and sesame seeds.  If you haven’t tried it, you’re really missing out.  Anyway, Asian food is really something to me!!!!!!  What’s your favorite international cuisine?  And what kind of those foods do you like?  Feel free to comment with your responses.

2 Replies to “All Around The World: Asian Cuisine”

  1. Asian food is my favorite also .. It’s light enough that you don’t feel uncomfortable after eating it as you do with other meals..

    Like

Leave a Reply

